• Bent Jensen

    Bent Jensen

    CEO & owner
  • Lene Jensen

    Lene Jensen

    Chairman of the Board
  • Per R. Andersen

    Per Rosenberg Andersen

    CCO & Executive Vice President
  • John Frost

    John Frost

    Division President & Executive Vice President
  • Carsten Borchert

    Carsten Borchert

    CFO & Executive Vice President
  • Arne Iversen

    Arne Iversen

    Corporate Vice President, Quality
  • Egon B. Jensen

    Egon Borgkvist Jensen

    COO & Executive Vice President
  • Paul Frees

    Paul Frees

    Corporate Vice President, Purchasing

Subscribe to LINAK news

Stay informed about how actuator technology follows the megatrends of today and meets the global challenges of tomorrow.